Branch Locations

Cherish Life has 15 locations throughout Queensland where people like you come together regularly to work at protecting life, whatever stage it may be at.  It's a great investment in your own future and that of your family.

Look down the list for your locality, email or dial and say hello, and introduce yourself.

Atherton Tablelands

Carol O’Connell
Ph: 07 4095 4766
carola.oconnell@bigpond.com

Ellen Pezzalato
Ph: 07 4095 8235
eapezz@bigpond.com

Valerie Hall Matthews
valerie.hallmatthews@gmail.com

Gwen Thomas
wgthomas@bigpond.com

Margaret McCloughlin
mmmcloughlin39@gmail.com

Brisbane (HQ)

Suite 5, Benson House
2 Benson Street (PO Box 1382)
Toowong BC, QLD 4066
info@cherishlife.org.au
Ph: 07 3871 2445

Bundaberg

Brian Robertson
Ph: 07 4154 7036 and 0407 547 036

Barry Kirby
Ph: 07 4151 6341
bundaberg@cherishlife.org.au  

Cairns

Dr Tim Coyle
Ph: 07 4054 3372
cairns@cherishlife.org.au

Emerald

Margaret Smith
Ph: 07 4987 5270
emerald@cherishlife.org.au

Gladstone

Janne Peterson
Ph: 0402 742 747
gladstone@cherishlife.org.au

Gold Coast

Fiona Hunter 
Ph: 0457 781 513
goldcoast@cherishlife.org.au

Call for time and location of the next meeting

Gympie

Ken Garner 
Ph: 0402 470 772
gympie@cherishlife.org.au

Mackay

Dr Ciara Ross
Ph: 0418 790 270
mackay@cherishlife.org.au

Nambour / Sunshine Coast

Sue Innes
Ph: 0498 976 712
nambour@cherish life.org.au

Redcliffe & Northern Suburbs (BNE)

Frankie Pepper 
Ph: 0414 011 906
redcliffe@cherishlife.org.au

Redcliffe & Northern Suburbs branch presently meets every two to three months.  Meetings are held in the meeting room in the hall adjacent to the Mary Queen of Peace Church at Woody Point, cnr of Victoria and King Streets.  All meetings are open and new attendees very welcome.

Rockhampton

Caroline Ireland
Ph: 0427 191 808
rockhampton@cherishlife.org.au

The Rockhampton branch meets regularly and welcomes new and existing members and those who are interested in lending their support for the first time.  For more details, please contact rockhampton@cherishlife.org.au

Catch the Rockhampton branch on Facebook.

Toowoomba

Dr Donna Purcell
Ph: 07 4633 1447
toowoomba@cherishlife.org.au

Townsville

Michael Punshon 
Ph: 0414 453 115
townsville@cherishlife.org.au

Warwick

Maritta Hutley
Ph: 0439 003 924
warwick@cherishlife.org.au


Be the first to comment
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.