Branch Locations

Cherish Life has 14 locations throughout Queensland where pro-life people gather regularly to work on protecting life from conception until natural death.

Please look down the list for you locality, we'd love to hear from you!

Atherton Tablelands

Mrs Carol O’Connell
Ph: 07 4095 4766
carola.oconnell@bigpond.com

atherton@cherishlife.org.au

Brisbane (HQ)

Teeshan Johnson (executive director) 
info@cherishlife.org.au

sc@cherishlife.org.au
Ph: 07 3871 2445

Bundaberg

Brian Robertson
0407 547 036

bundaberg@cherishlife.org.au

Cairns

Dr Tim Coyle
Ph: 07 4054 3372
cairns@cherishlife.org.au

Emerald

Margaret Smith
Ph: 07 4987 5270
emerald@cherishlife.org.au

Gladstone

Janne Peterson
Ph: 0402 742 747
gladstone@cherishlife.org.au

Gold Coast

Fiona Hunter 
Ph: 0457 781 513
goldcoast@cherishlife.org.au

Gympie

Derek Hume
gympie@cherishlife.org.au

Mackay

Dr Ciara Ross
Ph: 0418 790 270
mackay@cherishlife.org.au

Sunshine Coast

Teeshan Johnson (executive director)
Ph: (07) 3871 2445
info@cherishlife.org.au

Redcliffe 

Frankie Pepper 
Ph: 0414 011 906
redcliffe@cherishlife.org.au

Rockhampton

Erin Hutchinson
Ph: 0427 191 808
rockhampton@cherishlife.org.au

Toowoomba

Dr Donna Purcell
Ph: 07 4633 1447
toowoomba@cherishlife.org.au

Townsville

Michael Punshon 
Ph: 0414 453 115
townsville@cherishlife.org.au

 


Be the first to comment
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.